Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Simple Tips on How to Block Unwanted Accounts on Tiktok?

Why are we showing you?

As is generally the case with any social network, we may want to block someone. Today, we'll show you how to block unwanted accounts easily and quickly.

The benefits of blocking an account on Tiktok

Blocking users prevents them from watching your videos, sending you messages, leaving comments, subscribing, or even liking your content. Simply put, the person you blocked will no longer be able to interact with you in any way.

Guide to blocking other people's Tiktok accounts

  • Go to the user profile and press the small 3 dots icon (…) at the top right of your screen.
  • Click Block once, then a second time. And congratulations!

These are short guide tips on how to block other people's TikTok accounts from being able to communicate with us. Hopefully there are benefits..

Post a Comment for "Simple Tips on How to Block Unwanted Accounts on Tiktok?"